Zoom In Tomorrow to Hear Joe and Alexx Talk Moore, Lovecraft, and Providence

Alexx Kay and Joe Linton will talk Providence tomorrow on Zoom

Two thirds of the Facts Providence team – Alexx Kay and Joe Linton – will be talking about Providence this Saturday August 22 on Zoom. The free event Celebremos Juntos el Cumpleanos 130 de H.P. Lovecraft and is hosted by Latin American Lovecraft enthusiast group En la Noche de los Tiempos (The Shadow Out of Time.) 

En la Noche de los Tiempos free event Celebremos Juntos el Cumpleanos 130 de H.P. Lovecraft is this Saturday August 22 from 4pm to 7pm Central Time
Hear Alexx Kay and Joe Linton talk Providence

The event will be in Spanish, and will be translated sequentially, so English speakers can follow along easily. The zoom event gets underway at 4pm with a discussion of Lovecraft’s Innsmouth, then Alex and Joe take the virtual stage at 5:30pm (Central Time – that’s 3:30pm in Los Angeles, 6:30pm in Boston.)

Preferably, use this link for easy free pre-registration. Or Zoom in the same day, via this link or Zoom ID: 976 0520 4034, and use password 262033

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s